Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 47 of 47 (0.012 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DigiBurn"
[etree]Blueground Undergrass Live at smilefest XI on 2005-05-27 - Blueground Undergrass
Blueground Undergrass @ Smilefest XI Mills River, NC 2005-05-27 Set List 1. Discovering the Ocean 2. Archeology 3. Farewell to Lemmings>You Get a Line>Uncle Tom's Cruise Control>Friend of the Devil 4. The times they are a changin 5. Oh Death>*Midnight Moonlight>*Orange Blossum Special 6. Renee 7. Here's What Cha Do 8. Africian Hillbilly>#% 9 Cripple Creek># 10 Old Joe Clark# 11 In this Life Notes: *w/ tonya #w/ Will Scruggs on sax %w/ Matt on Trance Kazoo
Keywords: Blue Ground Under Grass; Smilefest XI,Live Music
Downloads: 553 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2006-11-10 - Tea Leaf Green
1. Panspermic De-evolution 2. One Reason 3. The Garden (Part II) 4. Where Is My Mind?1 5. Bouncin' Betty 6. Country Seduction 7. 7th Story 8. Taught to be Proud > Kali-Yuga 9. These Two Chairs 10. I've Been Seeking 11. Wet Spot > The Invasion > Franz Hanzerbeak 12. Emma Lee 13. Sex in the '70s > Freedom 14. Planet of Green Love 15. Can You Guess It? 16. Looking West 17. Death Cake Notes: 1Pixies cover Track 1 crowd noise too high for my liking, put mike up to 10' from 7' problem solved 1st Set= ...
Keywords: Tea Leaf Green; Neighborhood Theater; Charlotte NC; Live Music
Downloads: 219 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Gaslight Street Neighborhood Theater Charlotte NC 20090911 - Gaslight Street
1. ? 2. ? 3. ? 4. ? 5. ? 6. ? 7. ? 8, ?
Keywords: Gaslight Street; Neighborhood Theater; Live Music; Charlotte NC
Downloads: 44 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Shakori Hills Grass Roots Festival on 2005-10-08 - Donna the Buffalo
1. Way Back When 2. Living In Babylon 3. 40 Days & 40 Nights 4. Love and Gasoline 5. Killing A Man 6. Broken Record 7. Funkyside 8. You're Breakin' My Heart * 9. Family Picture 10 Tomorrow Still Knows 11. Silver Lining 12. Voice In My Head 13. Hot Tamale Baby * 14. If You Only Could 15. These Are Better Days
Keywords: Donna the Buffalo; Shakori Hills Grass Roots Festival; Silk Hope NC; Live Music
Downloads: 165 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2005-12-30 - moe.
Set 1 Disc 1: 1) Intro 2) Plane Crash> 3) Akimbo 4) Gone 5) Evil Woman 6) Karma Police 7) Meat> 8) The Pit Set 2 Disc 2: 1) Intro 2) The Road> 3) CalifornIA*> 4) Meat> 5) Water> Disc3: 1) Timmy Tucker> 2) Head 3) The Road 4) Crowd Encore 5) Shoot First> 6) Meat
Keywords: moe; ashville; nc; live music
Downloads: 391 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Incognito Mosquito Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2010-02-24 - Incognito Mosquito
1. Spring 2. Knew>TBA 3. Hindu Push
Keywords: Incognito Mosquito; Neighborhood Theater; Charlotte NC; Live Music
Downloads: 1,112 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Silver Machine Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2009-06-18 - Silver Machine
1. Astro Boogie 2. Belly Dancer 3. Shiva 4. Golden Grass 5. Escalator 6. Moonboot 7. Psyco Killah Note: set list provided by Silver Machine
Keywords: Silver Machine; Neighborhood Theater; Live Music; Charlotte NC
Downloads: 375 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Walrus and The Carpenter Live at Salvador Deli on 2010-04-01 - The Walrus and The Carpenter
1. Chris Caine> Newton> Flo> Wut It Do?> Night in Tunisia 2. Cricket
Keywords: The Walrus and the Carpenter; Salvador Deli; Charlotte NC; Live Music
Downloads: 207 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Laura Reed and Deep Pocket Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2009-03-20 - Laura Reed and Deep Pocket
1. Rise Up 2. Gotta Pay Da Man 3. Happy 4. Thank You (old) 5. Let My People Go 6. Respect Yourself 7. Unknown 8. Predictable 9. One World 10. Inner City Blues 11. Band Intros > Slow Me Down 12. Forces At Play 13. I be's Troubled 14. Thank You (new) 15. Unknown 16. Fallin 17. Chains Of Temptation 18. Train Second set w/ Kofi Burbridge
Keywords: Laura Reed and Deep Pocket; Neighborhood Theater; Charlotte NC; Live Music
Downloads: 1,630 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Nieghborhood Theater on 2007-03-16 - Tea Leaf Green
1. The Garden (Part I) > The Garden (Part III) 2. The Garden (Part II) 3. Precious Stone > Can You Guess It? 4. Cops Took My Weed1 5. 5000 Acres 6. Baseball Song > Without A Broom 7. 7th Story 8. Morning Sun 9. Incandescent Devil1 10. Jezebel 11. I've Got A Truck2 12. Brokedown Palace2,3 13. Professor's Blues4 14. Drums 15. Professor's Blues4 16. Criminal Intent5 17. These Two Chairs 18. Bouncin' Bett7 19...
Keywords: Tea Leaf Green; Neighborhood Theater; Live Music; Charlotte NC
Downloads: 160 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Barefoot Manner Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2006-06-24 - Barefoot Manner
1. Roots-> 2. Things I Used to Know-> 3. Someday* 4. Whitewater 5. NC Sunrise 6. Cool Breeze 7. Hard to Believe 8. Bluegrass Breakdown 9. 2:00 10. Take This Hammer 11. Unwound 12. De La Luz 13. Worth 14. Winter 15. Newgrounds 16. Blackberry Blossom * w/ Eric Christian of the Burnin Smyrnans on Sax 01. Roots-> 02. Things I Used to Know-> 03. Someday* 04. Whitewater 05. NC Sunrise 06. Cool Breeze 07...
Keywords: Neighborhood; Theater
Downloads: 4,104 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Laura Reed and Deep Pocket Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2009-03-20 - Laura Reed and Deep Pocket
Set List: 1. Rise Up 2. Gotta Pay Da Man 3. Happy 4. Thank You (old) 5. Let My People Go 6. Respect Yourself 7. Unknown 8. Predictable 9. One World 10. Inner City Blues 11. Band Intros > Slow Me Down 12. Forces At Play 13. I be's Troubled 14. Thank You (new) 15. Unknown 16. Fallin 17. Chains Of Temptation 18. Train Second set w/ Kofi Burbridge
Keywords: Laura Reed and Deep Pocket
Downloads: 421 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Smilefest X on 2004-07-23 - Derek Trucks Band
Set List 1. Volunteered Slavery 2. Sahib>Maki>Sahib 3. I Wish I Knew 4. Angola 5. Soul Serenade 6. 4/4 Blues 1 * 7. Feel So Bad 1 8. Leavin' Trunk 2 9. Pedro 10. Joyful Noise 1 1w/"Steady Rollin" Bob Margolin-Guitar 1w/"Steady Rollin" Bob Margolin-Guitar 2w/Johnny Neal- keys 6 * Band intro at begining Set list from dTbASE
Keywords: Derek Trucks Band; DTB; Live Music; Smilefest; Union Grove
Downloads: 347 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2010-02-05 - Donna the Buffalo
1. Movin’ On 2. Positive Friction 3. Ring of Fire 4. Tomorrow Still Knows 5. 40 Days and 40 Nights 6. The Mill 7. Me and Depression 8. Tonight, Tomorrow and Yesterday 9. Blue Sky (Jeb on lead vocal) 10. This Goes 11. Ding Dang Dong 12. In the Shade 13. Mr. King 14. Greatest Love of All 15. Love Time 16. Conscious Evolution 17. Family Picture (Jeb on lead vocal) 18. It’s Just Me 19. Funkyside 20...
Keywords: Donna the Buffalo; Neighborhood Theater; Charlotte NC; Live Music
Downloads: 247 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2009-06-05 - Acoustic Syndicate
1. Children Go 2. Crazy Town > Fleeting Moments > Neighbor 3. Prelude > Pumpkin & Daisy 4. Bluebird 5. Ballad of Marie St. Lauriette 6. Powderfinger > Into the Mystic 7. ? > Been There Again 8. No Time 9. Roll Down Hammer > Long Way Round 10. Try As I may 11. Hypocrite Smile 12. It Was Good While It Lasted 13. Love Train 14. New Song 15. Believe > Burnin & Lootin 16. ? 17. The Pilot > Baba O'Reilly 18...
Keywords: Acoustic Syndicate; Neighborhood Theater; Live Music; charlotte NC
Downloads: 2,544 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Lotus Live at Smilefest XII Lake Toxaway, NC on 2006-06-04 - Lotus
Source: LSD2>US122>Roxio v6.0>HD Lineage: HD>Roxio v6.0>wav>flac Setlist: 1. Jump Off* 2. Kesey Seed 3. Tip Of The Tongue 4. When H Binds to O 5. Wax 6. Bubonic Tonic 7. Sunrain E: Greet The Mind** * First 45 seconds was not recorded **Encore missing. Guy in a bear suit unplugged power main delaying the encore. Taper broke gear down to move to main stage
Keywords: Lotus; Smilefest XII; Live Music; Lake Toxaway
Downloads: 454 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Merle Fest on 2000-04-28 - String Cheese Incident
1. San Jose¹ 2. Stingray 1 3. Steampowered Aeroplane 1 > Jam 1 > 4. Birdland 1 5. Round the Wheel 1* > 6. One Love 1 Notes: * unfinished First Time Played: Steampowered Aeroplane (John Hartford cover) Guests: 1 with Sam Bush on mandolin (and vocals for Steampowered Aeroplane and One Love) Note: There are few spots of static related to the miserable weather.
Keywords: String Cheese Incident; SCI; Merle Fest; Live Music
Downloads: 1,034 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Merle Fest on 2000-04-28 - String Cheese Incident
SCI 4/28/2000 Merlefest - Wilksboro, NC 1. St. Thomas warm-up jam/soundcheck 2. Smile 3. Shanendoah Breakdown** 4. High Lonesome Sound**# 5. Walls of Time**# 6. Pullin' the Devil By The Tail**# 7. Hobo Song**# 8. Big Mon**# 9. Dawn of Creation# 10. Sweet Melinda# > 11. Midnight Moonlight**# 12. Encore: No Woman No Cry**# Notes: LATE SET St. Thomas warm-up jam/soundcheck before Smile. Guests: ** with Billy Constable on banjo # with Peter Rowan
Downloads: 1,023 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dubconscious Live at Smilefest X on 2004-07-04 - Dubconscious
Set List: 1. Stop That Man* 2. Be Free 3. Breathe It, Live It 4. Most High 5. Pablos 6. Past Tense 7. wise Man Say 8. Listen Reggae Music 9. Brainwash Hallelujah 10. Jerusalem 11. Under the Weather 12. Liquidator * house music and introduction at start of Stop That Man
Keywords: Dubconscious; Smilefest X; Live Music; Van Hoy
Downloads: 446 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Duende Mountain Duo Live at Salvador Deli on 2010-04-01 - Duende Mountain Duo
1. Shadow of the Sun > improv> (4:12)Photosynthesizer (pt1) (7:11)Ivy (12:03)Bug Juice (unfinished) > improv (17:48)The Skunk>improv>... See More (25:39)Spokes>improv> (30:43)Photosynthesizer (pt2) (33:11)Twisted>improv (38:27)Daybreak (43:13) 12 minutes ago ·
Keywords: Duende Mountain Duo; Salvador Deli; Charlotte NC; Live Music
Downloads: 90 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Deerfields Retreat on 2000-10-07 - Leftover Salmon
Leftover Salmon @ Mountain Oasis Music Festival, Hendersonville NC 2000-10-07 Set List: 1. Ain't Gonna Work 2. Gonna Have a Party 3. Little Maggie 4. Carnival Time 5. The Other Side 6. Jokester 7. High On The Mountain Top 8. High Five 9. Highway Song 10. Dance on Your Head 11. Muddy Water Home > Ridin' on the L&N 12. Euphoria > Lonesome Road 13. Funky Mountain Fog Down 14. Midnight Blues 15. Jacknife Note Encore: Wake & Bake missing batteries died
Keywords: Leftover Salmon; Live Music; Deerfields
Downloads: 1,184 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Smilefest X on 2004-07-23 - Steve Kimock
Set List 1. Intro. 2. Cole's Law > 3. Tangled Hangers 4. A New Africa 5. Dr. Zaius 6. Malichi 7. Tongue 'n' Groove
Keywords: Steve Kimock; Smilefest X; Live Music; SKB; Union Grove
Downloads: 547 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Keller Williams and the Keels Live at Gorges Music Park Lake Taxaway, NC 2006-06-04
1. Porta Potty>Year 2003 Minus 25 (Kris Kristofferson)> Bigass Crater in the Backyard>Johnny B. Goode (Chuck Berry)>Loser (Grateful Dead)>Mary Jane's Last Breakdown (Tom Petty)>On My Way Home Again (Everly Brothers)>Star Trek theme>New Horizons (YMSB)>Outta Sight (local outdoor organic)>Take the Money and Run (Steve Miller)>Change the Locks (Tom Petty)?>Goofballs>Corn Liquor>Love Bizarre (Prince)>All Fall Down (John Hartford)>Culpepper Woodchuck 2...
Keywords: Keller Williams; The Keels; Smilefeat XII; Lake Toxaway NC; Live Music
Downloads: 492 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Smilefest XII on 2006-06-04 - Keller Williams
1. Porta Potty>Year 2003 Minus 25 (Kris Kristofferson)> Bigass Crater in the Backyard>Johnny B. Goode (Chuck Berry)>Loser (Grateful Dead)>Mary Jane's Last Breakdown (Tom Petty)>On My Way Home Again (Everly Brothers)>Star Trek theme>New Horizons (YMSB)>Outta Sight (local outdoor organic)>Take the Money and Run (Steve Miller)>Change the Locks (Tom Petty)?>Goofballs>Corn Liquor>Love Bizarre (Prince)>All Fall Down (John Hartford)>Culpepper Woodchuck 2...
Keywords: Keller Williams; The Keels; Smilefest XII; Lake Toxaway NC; Live Music
Downloads: 413 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2006-11-05 - Keller Williams
1. 1.intromental>2.eyes of the world>3.sally bad ass Sullivan>4.dear Emily>5.roshambo6.pancho & lefty>7.boob job>8.stargate>9.loop>10.new minglewood blues>11.segue slide>12.bob rules (part I) >13.scooby doo >14.bob rules (part II)>15.vocal loop>16.luckiest man>17.more than a little 2. 18.intromental>19.fat b>20.redskin victory song>21.under pressure>22.vacate>23.thirsty in the rain>24.portapotty>27.freeker>28.because it's there (almost)>29.loop>30.for what it's worth>31.loser>32.elephorse> 3...
Keywords: Keller Williams; Neighborhood Theater; Charlotte NC; Live Music
Downloads: 244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bubonik Funk Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2009-03-20 - Bubonik Funk
1. Ziggy’s Lament 2. Women In My Basket 3. Buru 4. Hybrid Cat 5. People Say 6. Position of Power 7. Side of Tit 8. Queen Bee
Keywords: Bubonik Funk; Neighborhood Theater; Live Music; Charlotte NC
Downloads: 976 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dubconscious Live at Smilefest 12 on 2006-06-04 - Dubconscious
01. A-Spear->Be Free 02. Once or Twice Remembered* 03. Constantly Inspired* 04. Stereotypical 05. The Man
Keywords: Smilefest 12
Downloads: 1,103 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Smilefest 12 on 2006-06-01 - Yonder Mountain String Band
01. Follow Me Down To The Riverside> 02. How 'Bout You 03. East Nashville Easter 04. Troubled Mind> 05. 20 Eyes> 06. Troubled Mind 07. Night Out 08. Ten> 09. Left Me In A Hole 10. Just The Same 11. *Keep On Going 12. Sometimes I've Won> 13. On The Run 14. E: Angel
Keywords: Yonder Mountain String Band Smilefest 12
Downloads: 1,207 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The New Familiars Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2010-04-23 - The New Familiars
1. Love 2. Icarus 3. New River 4. Smile 5. Conflicts 6. Lost Sailor 7. Himco 8. Mills 9. My Girl 10. All and All 11. So Alive 12. Use Me>Deep Elem Blues 13. OK>Got This Disease>Wait 14. Salt 15. You Wreck Me 16. Nine to Five
Keywords: The New Familiars; Neighborhood Theater; Charlotte NC; Live Music
Downloads: 221 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Cowan Live at McGlohan Theater on 2004-11-04 - John Cowan
Set List: 1. White Room 2. ? Instrumental 3. In my fathers field 4. Head South 5. In Bristol Town 6. My Rose of Old Kentucky 7. ? banjo/fiddle 8. My Heart Will Follow You 9. Six Red Birds In A Joshua Tree 10. ? Instrumental Jam 11. Makin' music down in Macon* 12. Dark as a dungeon 13. ? 14. Breakaway 15. ? 16. Callin' Baton Rouge Note: Vassar Clements on fiddle & Jeff Autry * Started & messed up > restarted
Keywords: John Cowan Band; JCB; Live Music; McGlohan Theater; Charlotte NC
Downloads: 436 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Spam Allstars Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2006-07-28 - Spam Allstars
feel free to update setlist, unknown track breaks
Keywords: Neighborhood Theater
Downloads: 2,973 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2006-04-14 - Little Feat
d1t01 Calling the Children Home d1t02 Distant Thunder d1t03 Spanish Moon> Skin it Back d1t04 One Clear Moment > Just Another Sunday d1t05 Willin' d1t06 Don't Bogart That Joint, Six Feet of Snow d2t01 Dixie Chicken > Bass/Keys> Dixie Chicken d2t02 Feels Like Rain d2t03 Let it Roll Encores: d2t04 Fatman in the Bathtub > Gringo> Jam > Fatman in the Bathtub
Keywords: Neighborhood Theater
Downloads: 716 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2006-06-23 - Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band
feel free to post setlist
Keywords: booty band
Downloads: 4,859 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Smilefest 12 on 2006-06-04 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Set List: 1. Time To Go Home 2. Yell Fire 3. Yes I Will 4. East To West 5. Tell Me Lies 6. Hello Bonjour 7. Soulshine 8. Light Up Your Lighter 9. One Step Closer 10. I Know I'm Not Alone 11. Stay Human (All The Freaky People) 12. Pray For Grace 13. Please Take Me Home Franti acoustic intro> 14. Please Take Me Home 15. Everyone Deserves Music
Keywords: Smilefest 12
Downloads: 1,575 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Gaslight Street Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2009-09-11 - Gaslight Street
1. Skin Deep 2. Last Show 3. Frozen Road 4. 98 Blues 5. Your Time Is Gonna Come 6. Constantly Runnin 7. Got to get Better In a Little While 8. Black as Coal
Keywords: Gaslight Street; Neighborhood Theater; Charlotte NC; Live Music
Downloads: 200 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Visulite Theater on 2006-01-21 - Steve Kimock Band
Steve Kimock Band @ The Visulite Theater Charlotte, NC 2006-01-21 Set 1 d1 1. A New Africa 2. Elmer's Revenge 3. Spirits in the Material World 4. Twinstar 5. Bouncer 6. Malichi Set 2 d2 7. Cissy Strut 8. Electric Wildlife 9. Kickin' Up Dust 10. Moon People 11. Merle's Boogie D3 12. Five B4 Funk 13. Hillbillies on PCP 14. Outtros
Keywords: Steve Kimock Band; Visulite Theater; Live Music; Charlotte, NC
Downloads: 1,047 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2005-02-25 - Del McCoury Band
1. Traveling Teardrop Blues 2. Count Me Out 3. Hillcrest Drive 4. Hard On My Heart 5. I Got My Future On Ice 6. Train 45 7. Nashville Cats 8. instrumental 9. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 10. Never Grow Up Boy 11. instrumental 12. unknown 13. On The Lonesome Wind 14. It's Just The Night 15. Banter > My Love Will Not Change> 16. the end of My Love Will Not Change 17. Asheville Turnaround 18. Thanks Alot 19...
Keywords: Del McCoury Band; Live Music; neighborhood theater; Charlotte NC
Downloads: 368 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]STRUT Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2006-06-23 - STRUT
1) One Stop 2) Conflict 3) Reality vs TV 4) Disco Kid 5) ? 6) Making Symphonies out of Heartbeats 7) Down & Out 8) Back & Forth 9) Honey Base
Keywords: Live Music
Downloads: 1,830 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Incognito Mosquito Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2006-11-25 - Incognito Mosquito
fall> fall> winter> Spring> Summer Hurricane
Keywords: Live Music
Downloads: 161 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Incognito Mosquito Live at Visulite Theater on 2005-11-03 - Incognito Mosquito
Wine From Zion> Winter Fall> Fall> Wine From Zion Run Far Away
Keywords: Incognito Mosquito; Live Music; Visulite Theater
Downloads: 184 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Carbon Leaf Live at Visulite Theater on 2005-12-10 - Carbon Leaf
Changeless What About Everything One Prarie Outpost Seven Brides for Seven Sinners Torn to Tattered Unknown Bride For the First Time/Poloma/The Boxer
Keywords: Carbon Leaf
Downloads: 1,882 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Cowan Live at Isothermal CC on 2003-03-07 - John Cowan
John Cowan Band @ Isothermal CC Spindal, NC 2003-03-07 Set List: 1. Someone Gimme A Stone 2. My Heart Will Follow You 3. Two Quarts Low 4. Nothing but the Blues 5. Makin' music down in Macon 6. White Room 7. Jam>Devil went down to Georgia>Jam 8. In My Father's Field 9. We got a lot of big big mountains left to climb 10. Mississippi Delta Time>? 11. Back to your arms 12. Grady Hill 13. Fire on the Cross 14...
Keywords: John Cowan; Isothermal; Spindal CC; Live Music
Downloads: 450 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Visulite Theater on 2006-04-24 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
1. Music Us 2. Somesing 3. By The Morning Sun 4. Once Told 5. Inspire Strikes Back 6. From Now On 7. Be Nice 8. One a Day 9. Mischief of a Sleepwalker 10. Ren 11. Glogli 12. Aimlessly 13. 4 Year Puma 14. Encore: Circus Note: during 4 Year Puma @ 5:00 min in they thank the crowd to much applause also at the end
Keywords: Sound Tribe Sector 9; Visulite Theater; Charlotte NC,Live Music
Downloads: 719 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Incognito Mosquito Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2006-09-01 - Incognito Mosquito
warmup wine from zion river song jam> run like hell(cover) spring
Keywords: Neighborhood Theater
Downloads: 2,028 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Incognito Mosquito Live at Visulite Theater on 2006-01-12 - Incognito Mosquito
fall> fall> winter> Spring> Summer Hurricane
Keywords: Incognito Mosquito
Downloads: 1,929 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2006-09-10 - Rusted Root
1. Voodoo 2. Rain 3. Martyr 4. Lost in a Crowd 5. Send me on my way 6. Powderfinger (Neil Young cover) 7. Cruel Sun 8. Too much 9. Women got my Money 10. Blue Diamonds 11. Food & Creative Love 12. Welcome to my Party 13. Artificial Winter (?) 14. Superstition tease > Cat Turned Blue > All Along the Watchtower tease > Cat turned Blue > Superstition tease 15. Laugh as the Sun
Keywords: Neighborhood Theater
Downloads: 20,855 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Lotus Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2006-05-05 - Lotus
1. Nematode 2. Giraffe 3. Greet The Mind 4. Blue Giant 5. Unknown 6. Livingston Storm 7. Unknown 8. Sid 9. Kalea 10. Unknown
Keywords: Neighborhood Theater
Downloads: 1,354 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)